find a program near you

Our 2024 Summer Programs will be offered at 16 camp sites across Toronto, in communities which include downtown Toronto, Scarborough, Etobicoke, and Jane & Finch.

Our 2024 Summer Programs will be offered at 16 camp sites across Toronto, in communities which include downtown Toronto, Scarborough, Etobicoke, and Jane & Finch.

Registration for Etobicoke, Toronto East York, and Toronto West York opens June 4th.  All other locations (North York and Scarborough), open on June 5th.  

summer program locations & contacts

Amesbury Park

1507 Lawrence Ave West
Julie Das 
Email: julie.das@toronto.ca
Phone: 416-395-0145

Head Coach:  TBD
Assistant Coach: TBD

Antibes/Irving Chapley Tennis Courts

140 Antibes Drive
Mike Broszczakowski
Email: michael.broszczakowski@toronto.ca
Phone: 416-395-0475

Head Coach: TBD
Assistant Coach: TBD

Chalkfarm

180 Chalkfarm Drive
Marsha Richards
Email: marsha.richards@toronto.ca

Phone: 416-395-7802

 

Head Coach:  Gabriela Mongua
Assistant Coach: Chelsea Owusu Annisah

Domenico DiLuca/Stanley Pk Etobicoke

25 Stanley Road, North York
Patrick Brown
Email: patrick.brown@toronto.ca
Phone: 416-395-6673

Head Coach: Sara Duran
Assistant Coach: Yakoub Akram

Flagstaff Park

42 Mercury Road
Christiliene Elie
Email: christiliene.eli@toronto.ca
Phone: 416-394-8671
Courts are at Flagstaff Park (42 Mercury Rd), partnering Recreation Centre is Elmbank Community Centre, 10 Rampart Rd. 

Head Coach:  
Assistant Coach: 

Flemingdon (Angela James Arena)

150 Grenoble Dr.
Ajiah Nguyen
Email: ajiah.nguyen@toronto.ca
Phone: 416-395-6037

Head Coach: TBD
Assistant Coach: TBD

Grand Ravine

23 Grandravine Dr.
Manny Soares
Email: manny.soares@toronto.ca
Phone: 416-365-6171

Head Coach: TBD
Assistant Coach: TBD

Jimmie Simpson

870 Queen St East
Lisa Crocker
Email: lisa.crocker@toronto.ca
Phone: 416-392-1431

Head Coach: TBD
Assistant Coach: TBD

L'amoreaux Tennis Centre

300 Silver Springs Blvd.
Genevieve Fong
genevieve.fong@toronto.ca
416-396-4218

Head Coach:  TBD
Assistant Coach: TBD

John Innes

150 Sherbourne St
Kaitlyn Campbell-Merriam
Email: kaitlyn.campbell-merriam@toronto.ca
Phone: 416-397-4677

Head Coach: TBD
Assistant Coach: TBD

JJP/Giovanni Caboto Park (Piccinnini)

1369 St Clair West
Claudio Borges
Email: claudio.borges@toronto.ca
Phone: 416-392-0116

Head Coach:  TBD
Assistant Coach: TBD

Kingsview Village Community

1 York Road, Etobicoke
Natalie Collins
Email: natalie.collins@toronto.ca
Phone: 416-394-5539

Head Coach:  TBD
Assistant Coach: TBD

Lawrence Heights (Baycrest Park)

160 Neptune Drive, North York
Sandra Porto & Teresa Salajka
Email: sandra.porto@toronto.ca
teresa.salajka@toronto.ca
Phone: 416-395-6118

Head Coach: TBD
Assistant Coach: TBD

Malvern

30 Sewells Road
Terry Chung
Email: terry.chung@toronto.ca
Phone: 416-396-4083

Head Coach:  TBD
Assistant Coach: TBD

McGregor

2231 Lawrence Avenue
Marina Assunta DeLuca-Howard & Kim Alexander
Email: AssuntaMarina.DeLuca-Howard@toronto.ca
Phone: 416-396-7566 

Head Coach: TBD
Assistant Coach: TBD

Oakridge (Prairie Drive Park)

63 Pharmacy Avenue
John Kvitkovic
Email: john.kvitkovic@toronto.ca
Phone: 416-396-4039

Head Coach: TBD
Assistant Coach: TBD

San Romanoway

10 San Romanoway, North York
NAME
Email: 
Phone: 

Head Coach: TBD
Assistant Coach: TBD

Secord (Coleman Park)

91 Barrington Ave.
Alex Noussis
Email: alex.noussis@toronto.ca
Phone: 416-396-2878

Head Coach: TBD
Assistant Coach: TBD

Sorauren Park

Parkdale Community Recreation Centre
75 Landsdowne Ave.
Omari Campbell
Email: omari.campbell@toronto.ca
Phone: 416-392-6696

Head Coach: TBD
Assistant Coach: TBD