find a program near you

Our Summer Philpott Programs are offered at 17 camp sites across Toronto, ranging from communities  including downtown, Scarborough, Etobicoke and Jane & Finch.

To register for Spring or Summer Tennis at L’amoreaux, please visit L’amoreaux Tennis Centre or call Tammi at 416-396-4218 or Eileen at 416-396-4525.

summer program locations & contacts

Amesbury Park

1507 Lawrence Ave West
Julie Das 
Julie.das@toronto.ca
416-395-6106

Head Coach:  
Assistant Coach: 

Antibes

140 Antibes Dr.
Vivien Li
vivien.li@toronto.ca
416-395-0453

Head Coach:  
Assistant Coach: 

Flagstaff

Elmbank Community Center
Lorraine Tan
Lorraine.tan@toronto.ca

 

Head Coach:  
Assistant Coach: 

Flemington

150 Grenoble Dr.
Simon Tam
Simon.tam@toronto.ca

Head Coach:  
Assistant Coach: 

Grand Ravine

23 Grandravine Dr.
Manny Sores
many.soares@toronto.ca
416-395-6171

Head Coach: 
Assistant Coach: 

Jimmie Simpson

870 Queen St East
Linsay Mcrewe
linsaymcrewe@gmail.com
647-473-4558
416-392-1431

Head Coach:  
Assistant Coach: 

Kingsview Village Community

1 York Road, Etobicoke
natasha.malfara@toronto.ca
416-394-5539

Head Coach:  
Assistant Coach: 

L'amoreaux Tennis Centre

300 Silver Springs Blvd.
Genevieve Fong
genevieve.fong@toronto.ca
416-396-4218

Head Coach:  
Assistant Coach: 

L'awrence Heights Community Centre

5 Replin Road, North York
Sean Morrison
sean.morrison@toronto.ca
416-395-6120

Head Coach:  
Assistant Coach: 

Malvern

30 Sewells Road
Terry Chung
terry.chung@toronto.ca
416-396-4071
416-396-41054

Head Coach:  
Assistant Coach: 

McGregor

2231 Lawrence Avenue East
Kerri.zollen@toronto.ca
416-396-7567

Head Coach:  
Assistant Coach: 

Oakridge

63 Pharmacy Avenue
Jaime Bayney
jaime.bayney@toronto.ca
jaime.mcveigh@toronto.ca
416-338-1966

Head Coach:  
Assistant Coach: 

Piccinnini

1369 St Clair West
Claudio Borges
claudio.borges@toronto.ca
416-394-2855

Head Coach:  
Assistant Coach: 

Sorauren Park

Parkdale Community Recreation Centre
75 Landsdowne Ave.
Maxwayne Christy
maxwayne.christy@toronto.ca
416-392-6679

Head Coach:  
Assistant Coach: 

San Romanoway

10 San Romanoway, North York
Stephanie Payne
spayne@srra.ca
416-739-7949

Head Coach: 
Assistant Coach: 

Secord

91 Barrington Ave.
Kieran Wright
kieran.wright@toronto.ca
416-396-2857
416-396-2878

Head Coach:  
Assistant Coach: