find a program near you

Our Summer Philpott Programs are offered at 17 camp sites across Toronto, ranging from communities  including downtown, Scarborough, Etobicoke and Jane & Finch.

.

summer program locations & contacts

Amesbury Park

1507 Lawrence Ave West
Julie Das 
Julie.das@toronto.ca
416-395-6106

Head Coach:  Varahan Yogalingam
Assistant Coach: Adam Iannetta, Tashell Robinson

Antibes/Irving Chapley Tennis Courts

205 Wilmington Ave (new location)
Vivien Li
vivien.li@toronto.ca
416-395-0453

Head Coach:  Steve Gasner
Assistant Coach: David Liubart

Flagstaff Park

42 Mercury Road (new location)
Lorraine Tan
Lorraine.tan@toronto.ca

Head Coach:  Thomas Peate
Assistant Coach: Jenny Yu, Kamya Shah, Ashley Rajpaul

Flemington (Angela James Arena)

150 Grenoble Dr.
Simon Tam
Simon.tam@toronto.ca

Head Coach:  Felipe De La Fuente
Assistant Coach: Mason Wu

Grand Ravine

23 Grandravine Dr.
Manny Sores
many.soares@toronto.ca
416-395-6171

Head Coach: Gabilan Yogalingam
Assistant Coach: Vicky Chen, Vincent Zheng

Jimmie Simpson

870 Queen St East
Linsay Mcrewe
linsaymcrewe@gmail.com
647-473-4558
416-392-1431

Head Coach:  Keval Ghai
Assistant Coach: Martin Datu

Kingsview Village Community

1 York Road, Etobicoke
natasha.malfara@toronto.ca
416-394-5539

Head Coach:  Jeremy Rau
Assistant Coach: Mayank Capoor, Riva Christian, Tomisin Longe

L'amoreaux Tennis Centre

300 Silver Springs Blvd.
Genevieve Fong
genevieve.fong@toronto.ca
416-396-4218

Head Coach:  Kim Pallarca, Syed Alam
Assistant Coach: Hayden Azan, Kimmy Raveendren

L'awrence Heights (Baycrest Park)

160 Neptune Drive, North York
Sean Morrison
sean.morrison@toronto.ca
416-395-6120

Head Coach: Edward Branga 
Assistant Coach: Livia Ma, Rubaya Farazi

Malvern

30 Sewells Road
Terry Chung
terry.chung@toronto.ca
416-396-4071
416-396-41054

Head Coach:  Stephanie Chen, Matthew Ho
Assistant Coach: Nemdini Ratnayake

McGregor

2231 Lawrence Avenue East
Kerri.zollen@toronto.ca
416-396-7567

Head Coach:  Royce Chee
Assistant Coach: Colin Fok

Oakridge (Prairie Drive Park)

63 Pharmacy Avenue
Jaime Bayney
jaime.bayney@toronto.ca
jaime.mcveigh@toronto.ca
416-338-1966

Head Coach:  Tian Rui Zhang
Assistant Coach: Arnab Bardhan

Piccinnini

1369 St Clair West
Claudio Borges
claudio.borges@toronto.ca
416-394-2855

Head Coach:  Eitan Shalmon
Assistant Coach: Kusha Farhadian

Sorauren Park

Parkdale Community Recreation Centre
75 Landsdowne Ave.
Maxwayne Christy
maxwayne.christy@toronto.ca
416-392-6679

Head Coach:  Rob Lefcoe
Assistant Coach: Katie Jones

San Romanoway

10 San Romanoway, North York
Stephanie Payne
spayne@srra.ca
416-739-7949

Head Coach: Eric Darko
Assistant Coach: Harshavi Patel, Tasmiya Khondoker, Prisha Patel

Secord (Coleman Park)

91 Barrington Ave.
Kieran Wright
kieran.wright@toronto.ca
416-396-2857
416-396-2878

Head Coach:  Kate Hsu
Assistant Coach: Jake Gunzel