find a program near you

Our Summer Philpott Programs are offered at 17 camp sites across Toronto, ranging from communities  including downtown, Scarborough, Etobicoke and Jane & Finch.

To register for Spring or Summer Tennis at L’amoreaux, please visit L’amoreaux Tennis Centre or call Tammi at 416-396-4218 or Eileen at 416-396-4525.

summer program locations & contacts

Antibes

1507 Lawrence Ave West
Julie.das@toronto.ca
416-395-6106

Head Coach:  TBA
Assistant Coach: TBA

Amesbury Park

150 Antibes Dr.
Julie.das@toronto.ca
416-395-6106

Head Coach:  TBA
Assistant Coach: TBA

Chalkfarm

180 Chalkfarm Dr.
Marsha.richards@toronto.ca
416-395-6106

Courts located at 30 Heavitree Dr.

Head Coach:  TBA
Assistant Coach: TBA

Cabbagetown

2 Lancaster Ave.
Lindsay.Marshall@live.ca

Jocine Mandaku
647-773-1820
lucy.troisi@bell.net

Head Coach:  TBA
Assistant Coach: TBA

Flemington

150 Grenoble Dr.
Simon Tam
Simon.tam@toronto.ca

Head Coach:  TBA
Assistant Coach: TBA

Grand Ravine

23 Grandravine Dr.
Manny Sores
many.soares@toronto.ca
416-395-6171

Head Coach:  TBA
Assistant Coach: TBA

Jimmie Simpson

870 Queen St East
Linsay Mcrewe
linsaymcrewe@gmail.com
647-473-4558
416-392-1431

Head Coach:  TBA
Assistant Coach: TBA

Kingsview Village Community

1 York Road, Etobicoke
natasha.malfara@toronto.ca
416-394-5539

Head Coach:  TBA
Assistant Coach: TBA

L'amoreaux Tennis Centre

300 Silver Springs Blvd.
Genevieve Fong
genevieve.fong@toronto.ca
416-396-4218

Head Coach:  TBA
Assistant Coach: TBA

L'awrence Heights Community Centre

5 Replin Road, North York
Sean Morrison
sean.morrison@toronto.ca
416-395-6120

Head Coach:  TBA
Assistant Coach: TBA

Malvern

30 Sewells Road
Terry Chung
terry.chung@toronto.ca
416-396-4071
416-396-41054

Head Coach:  TBA
Assistant Coach: TBA

McGregor

2231 Lawrence Avenue East
Kerri.zollen@toronto.ca
416-396-7567

Head Coach:  TBA
Assistant Coach: TBA

Oakridge

63 Pharmacy Avenue
Jaime Bayney
jaime.bayney@toronto.ca
jaime.mcveigh@toronto.ca
416-338-1966

Head Coach:  TBA
Assistant Coach: TBA

Piccinnini

1369 St Clair West
Claudio Borges
claudio.borges@toronto.ca
416-394-2855

Head Coach:  TBA
Assistant Coach: TBA

Sorauren Park

Parkdale Community Recreation Centre
75 Landsdowne Ave.
Maxwayne Christy
maxwayne.christy@toronto.ca
416-392-6679

Head Coach:  TBA
Assistant Coach: TBA

San Romanoway

10 San Romanoway, North York
Stephanie Payne
spayne@srra.ca
416-739-7949

Head Coach:  TBA
Assistant Coach: TBA

Secord

91 Barrington Ave.
Kieran Wright
kieran.wright@toronto.ca
416-396-2857
416-396-2878

Head Coach:  TBA
Assistant Coach: TBA

Close Menu