find a program near you

Our Summer Philpott Programs are offered at 17 camp sites across Toronto, ranging from communities  including downtown, Scarborough, Etobicoke and Jane & Finch.

To register for Spring or Summer Tennis at L’amoreaux, please visit L’amoreaux Tennis Centre or call Tammi at 416-396-4218 or Eileen at 416-396-4525.

summer program locations & contacts

Antibes

1507 Lawrence Ave West
Julie.das@toronto.ca
416-395-6106

Head Coach:  Thomas Peate
Assistant Coach: Adam Lannetta

Amesbury Park

140 Antibes Dr.
vivien.li@toronto.ca
416-395-0475

Head Coach:  Sheilla Sofia Borcuti
Assistant Coach: 
David Liubart
Edward Branga

Chalkfarm

180 Chalkfarm Dr.
Marsha.richards@toronto.ca
416-395-6106

Courts located at 30 Heavitree Dr.

Head Coach: 
Steve Gasner
Aby Varahan Yogalingam
Assistant Coach: 
Vyshnaye Slavasankav

Dovercourt

180 Westmoreland Ave
Matteo Severino
Cassandra Vuyseke

Cassandra@dovercourtkids.com
416-536-4102 Ext 209

Head Coach:  Christian Matta
Assistant Coach: Shane Watt

Flemington

150 Grenoble Dr.
Simon Tam
Simon.tam@toronto.ca

Head Coach:  Victoria Salis
Assistant Coach: Priya Raj

Grand Ravine

23 Grandravine Dr.
Manny Sores
many.soares@toronto.ca
416-395-6171

Head Coach: 
Gaby Yoga
Steve Gasner
Assistant Coach: Gabriel Benibghi

Jimmie Simpson

870 Queen St East
Linsay Mcrewe
linsaymcrewe@gmail.com
647-473-4558
416-392-1431

Head Coach:  Chris Cheong
Assistant Coach: Keval Ghai

Kingsview Village Community

1 York Road, Etobicoke
natasha.malfara@toronto.ca
416-394-5539

Head Coach:  Dudley Gabriel
Assistant Coach: Manjot Rajanwal

L'amoreaux Tennis Centre

300 Silver Springs Blvd.
Genevieve Fong
genevieve.fong@toronto.ca
416-396-4218

Head Coach:  Kimberly Pallarca
Assistant Coach: Syed Alam

L'awrence Heights Community Centre

5 Replin Road, North York
Sean Morrison
sean.morrison@toronto.ca
416-395-6120

Head Coach:  Andrew Judelman
Assistant Coach: Edward Branga

Malvern

30 Sewells Road
Terry Chung
terry.chung@toronto.ca
416-396-4071
416-396-41054

Head Coach:  Saurav Masand
Assistant Coach: 
Sandanna Vish
Esakar Kamaleswaren
Meerab Anwar

McGregor

2231 Lawrence Avenue East
Kerri.zollen@toronto.ca
416-396-7567

Head Coach:  Maria Matei
Assistant Coach: 
Esakar Kamaleswaran
Tian Rui Zhang
Sandanna Vish

Oakridge

63 Pharmacy Avenue
Jaime Bayney
jaime.bayney@toronto.ca
jaime.mcveigh@toronto.ca
416-338-1966

Head Coach:  Adil Halibrahmon
Assistant Coach: Rachel Li

Piccinnini

1369 St Clair West
Claudio Borges
claudio.borges@toronto.ca
416-394-2855

Head Coach:  Christian Matta
Assistant Coach: Noah Hurl-Kohn

Sorauren Park

Parkdale Community Recreation Centre
75 Landsdowne Ave.
Maxwayne Christy
maxwayne.christy@toronto.ca
416-392-6679

Head Coach:  Rob Lefcoe
Assistant Coach: 
Mercedes Whonders
Tyler Keung

San Romanoway

10 San Romanoway, North York
Stephanie Payne
spayne@srra.ca
416-739-7949

Head Coach: Eric Darko
Assistant Coach: 
Taylor Watt
Shane Watt

Secord

91 Barrington Ave.
Kieran Wright
kieran.wright@toronto.ca
416-396-2857
416-396-2878

Head Coach:  Thomas Kim
Assistant Coach: Tian Rui

Close Menu